Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Lufrano is knowledgeable, professional, caring and thorough. I trust her, hands down, the best doctor I've ever had to deal with.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Thorough and encouraging
EDNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly and helpful and polite
ROSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I’m so sorry Dr. Lufrano and staff. I gave the doctor 5 stars, but my phone made an error and put 1 star. Dr Lufrano and staff were great. The doctor is very patient and thorough. Hopefully, my 5 stars show up in this message.
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My phone made an error. Sorry Dr. Lufrano and staff. I gave you 5 stars, although it shows 1 star. I'm a new patient. The doctor and staff were great. The doctor was patient and very thorough.
ROSA A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I’m a new patient. Dr Lufrano and staff were great. The doctor is very patient and thorough.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Lufrano is kind, knowledgeable and professional. She listens and provides thoughtful answers to questions.
Ursla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent doctor who cares about and for her patients.
RAAISHA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The wait was a little longer than expected, but after meeting Dr. Lufrano, I see why. She actually listens, and lets you talk about your symptoms. Does not compare you to other patients and creates a plan of action.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great Experience. Dr. Lufrano is very knowledgeable and her staff are very accommodating. Highly recommend!
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Positive
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everything went well on time this stuff is very nice they make you feel comfortable and the doctor is very professional
STEVEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
MANDANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Lufrano is a caring and compassionate person. She listens attentively to my health issues and prescribes the appropriate steps to address my concern. Her profound knowledge and wealth of experience, combined with her sensitive care, makes every visit a wonderful experience.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional and informational. The day of my colonoscopy I didn’t have any questions.
JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Reassuring. Doctor and staff are great. Very Positive experience
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent. Dr. Lufrano is so nice. And she zeroes in on the problem and finds the tests to solve it. She's gentle and so helpful. The best gastroenterologist I've seen so far.
DALIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Lufrano was very thorough and professional. The staff and facilities at NYP Westchester were excellent.
SHANNON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Knowledge and plan regarding my situation.
RIMANTAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
My endoscopy went very well. Dr. Lufrano and her entire staff were great, friendly and professional.