Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Lufrano is helpful, knowledgeable & takes time to listen to patients.
GEORGE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very satisfying
SHEILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The visit was very efficient. The doctor is expert in her field, with focus on the patient and a human touch
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone are so polite the dr listens and explains everything
NATACHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
dr. Lufrano is great. She addressed all my concerns- thank you
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Staff very professional and thorough
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent
LAURIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
My first visit and I was immediately impressed by the reception of Maria and Joshaline. Well oiled office - very friendly, patient, courteous, listens well, kind, and professional. Then, I was more impressed with Dr. Lufrano. Without doubt, I already know I’m in the best of hands and strongly recommend anyone who’s seeking the care of a GI, Dr. Lufrano is the one.
WALTER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Not able to say anything but good things about dr Lufrano and staff
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I believe after dealing with a health issue for 6 months I am finally getting to the bottom of my problem
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very good Doctor & Staffs
ERNEST S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Maria Lufrano and her staff are courteous and professional.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Maria Lufrano is not only professional and capable, she is also very warm, personable and caring with her patients, I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist.
ROSEMARY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
always a0 professional and pleasant and professional experience. thank you all.
NELSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
EXCELLENT STAFF & DOCTOR
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Everyone was so nice and Dr listen and explained everything
CARMEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very professional & courteous staff. They try and accommodate your medical needs.
MANDANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Lufrano and her amazing staff continue to impress me as a group of knowledgeable and compassionate professionals who care deeply about their patients--beyond the call of duty!
AMOON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Love a doctor who actually cares about her patients
YIXIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
She did good job