Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very nice and friendly environment was satisfied with the service
ELAINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good like it is all the time I see her
MARTHA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Waiting to long in the exam room.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr lufrano took a genuine interest in my issue. Not everyone feels the same about things and she"got" that . Seems in this Cooke cutter world of medicine she broke the mold .
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
This was the first time I had met Dr Lufrano. Her warmth, interest and expertise immediately made me feel at ease and in very good hands. She took plenty of time to discuss my problem. I thought that staff was also efficient and caring.
DEFNY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Lufrano is a very caring physician that takes time with her patients. Dr. Lufrano and her office team are caring, kind and professional. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Lufrano's practice.
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Lufrano and staff are always caring and personable. Never a wait! Thank you!
NADINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Lufrano is an excellent gastroenterologist and internal medicine physician. She listens to her patients and provides excellent medical advice.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional, pleasant & efficient experience with Dr. Lufrano
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Lufrano was very pleasantt. She explained the steps in my procedure clearly and tjiroughly. Also her office staff are great, very thoughtful and patient.
RADAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doctor.. great staff
LORETTA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Lufrano is always a very positive office experience from many perspectives. Dr Lufrano is caring and on the mark with diagnosis. Her office staff is helpful kind and considerate
ELYSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Lufrano is smart and decisive. Staff are helpful and efficient
ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
My first visit and liked it very much. Ann English
LUCIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
My experience with doctor Lufrano was a very pleasant one . Doctor Lufrano is very professional & caring, I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Maria is a delight to work with. Always a smile and no BS.
JOSEFINA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional staff
PANSY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and knowledgeable atmosphere.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Nice people professional.
OMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. María Lufrano is an excellent Dr an staff is Very professional