Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Went smoothly nurses doctors all friendly
RAMONITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. M L she cares for the well-being of her patients, I highly recommend her. Thank you, thank you for making me feel comfortable and that my health matters thank you.
RAMONITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Love the attention to her patients
Tom H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Quite lovely. The wonderful staff on top of the game! Dr.Lufrano always concerned and inquisitive about your past and present health!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Lufrano explained clearly my test results She is always pleasant and professional
LUIGI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very understanding great doc..
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Lufrano is one of my favorite doctors. I have been a patient of hers for over 8 years. She cares so much about her patients. She takes her time and is so thorough when you go for an exam. She never makes me feel like I’m being rushed out of the office. Her staff is also top notch. They are always professional, courteous and kind.
FRANCHESCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Staff, Dr Lufrano, Nurses were all AMAZING. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Wonderful...
MAURICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very helpful kind courteous 10
NICOLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Always thorough and caring
LORI-BETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
From meeting Dr Lufrano to her office staff they were great about following through. Ordering another test to make sure every angle was taken care of to postponing a procedure so I'd meet my deductible & not have to pay out of pocket.
ALLISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everything was explained, staff is nice and thoroughly., very good visit.
CAMILLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
It was wonderful bedside manner out of this world
BERNADETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Lufrano’s office. All the staff very courteous and Dr Lufrano very efficient, compassionate, good listener and very professional MD Allows quality time for patient and family to have time to have concerning questions answered
ADRIANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
De. Lufrano listens to you and gives sound advise on what you should do to take better care of yourself. She is very thorough she will move heaven and earth to make you better
DONNA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Lufrano described what was wrong and showed me on film. She’s very though. Good visit
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I've always found Dr. Lufrano's high point to be a caring & compassionate doctor who listens to what ails you & utilizes the best of her training & experience by including her patient in the course of treatment best necessary before prescribing the next medication..plus, she is willing to fluctuate & try another plan if a previous one has not worked..she is very flexible in that regard. God bless her!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very good.
ELIZABETTA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Lufrano and her staff are amazing! Dr. Lufrano was so sweet, professional and very knowledgeable.