Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff is professional with excellent interpersonal skills. Dr. Lufrano is also answering all my questions and put me at ease about my future procedure.
HOLVAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
From Dr L’s staff and RN’s at Lawrence OR, everyone was highly professional. I can’t wait for my next colonoscopy and I’m only 82. Good job Dr.L.
BERNADETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Lufrano and her time were excellent
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lufrano has a great bedside manner, thoroughly explains everything.
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Lufrano and her staff provide excellent, responsive care. Everyone listened carefully and gave very clear answers to questions. They were cheerful and upbeat and not the tiniest bit patronizing. The advice offered seemed very trustworthy and well-informed.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I dont like going to the Dr. However I feel very much at home with the warmest reception from Jalisa & Maureen. I don't have enough adjectives for Dr. Luciano, not only is she a great doctor, she takes her time to listen. It's the best experience going to her office. Robert Porco
PANSY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor listens and is very helpful
TAMIKA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
She’s always so friendly and very detailed
Ursla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I highly recommend her
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone from the office to the hospital were very professional and friendly. I would recommend this service to anyone that asked .
Jenna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My experience was very good and the information given was extremely helpful and appreciated!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly staff. Expedient service. Clean facility.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful, friendly staff!! Knowledgeable,on the spot Doctor!! What more can you ask for!!
ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Last night I tried for quite a while to send a very enthusiastic endorsement of my experience with Dr Lufrano but it would not go through. Am trying to find what I wrote, if can find will type out and send in the mail. Ann English
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Lufrano is an excellent Gastroenterologist, she’s very knowledgeable and very personable. I would recommend her to anyone who would need to see a specialist in her field.
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Lufrano has a very cordial & accepting demeanor. She is very attentive to what your issues are; diligent in explaining lab results: is articulate in prescribing any further treatments required; & is thorough in her follow-ups. Overall, with her accomplished training & experience, I find her to be a shining asset to the medical field.
KRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience
CATHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Lufrano is an amazing gastroenterologist. She takes her time with you. She listens to your concerns and needs.
ESTHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
The Dr's Office really is a friendly environment. Doctor and staff were very polite and professional .