Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

ML Gastroenterology

Maria Lufrano, DO

Gastroenterology located in Bronxville, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Maria Lufrano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Lufrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERNEST S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. Maria Lufrano has been my gastroenterology physician for more than ten years. Her and her staff are always courteous and professional. Dr. Lufrano is also my General Physician.
MARIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Muy satisfecho excelente atención todos muy amable
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Excellent and compassionate doctor, plus her staff members are lovely and efficient.
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Lufrano is thorough, professional and knowledgeable. She explains everything and is very reassuring.
GLADYS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Good
SONIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very knowledgeable, her staffs were very helpful
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Friendly, Astute, Experienced Physician and staff. Helpful & courteous!
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very good
FAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Dinah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very hard working doctor. She is and always concerned about her patients. She takes time with her patients and explains things clearly. I’m very grateful to have her as my doctor
TERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
She I a very caring doctor and is patient while answering all questions. I would definitely recommend her to friends.
HELENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
patient kind and understanding
RAMONITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
My lady is the best, Dr. M L she truly cares for the wellbeing of her patients. ❤️❤️❤️
GEORGE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very happy with doctor and office
MIKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always One The Best Doktor Ever See
DANIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Lufrano and staff are professional, kind and go the extra mile! Would highly recommend!
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Lufrano continues to be a compassionate doctor willing to reschedule procedures for me sooner than projected to be in concert with a better prognosis for my medical condition. She's an Ace in my book!
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Lufrano, and I was thoroughly impressed by the level of care and attention she provided. From the very beginning, it was evident that Dr. Lufrano is a highly thorough and dedicated gastroenterologist. She took her time to understand my concerns, asked insightful questions, and ensured that I felt comfortable throughout the consultation. What stood out to me was Dr. Lufrano's commitment to her patients beyond regular office hours. She personally called me after hours to discuss my results, which is something I've rarely experienced with healthcare providers. Her approach not only demonstrated her dedication but also her compassion. During a moment when I was feeling anxious about my health, Dr. Lufrano was able to calm my nerves with her reassuring manner and clear communication. She explained my condition in understandable terms and presented a well-thought-out plan of action, which gave me a great sense of relief and confidence in the steps forward. I am immensely grateful for the care Dr. Lufrano provided and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, caring, and attentive gastroenterologist. Her ability to connect with patients on a personal level and her commitment to ensuring the best possible outcomes are truly commendable. Thank you, Dr. Lufrano, for your exceptional care and support.
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Professional Pleasant Punctual
EDWINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Lufrano is a breath of fresh air. She was attentive, friendly and not rushed. Her staff are delightful and I left feeling extremely satisfied . What a refreshing change.